1. This Week s Stock Picks http://jbmarwood.com/weeks-stock-picks-03-30-15/ $ACN $ABMD $RAD $STX

  2. Insider Reveals Another Oil Crash Coming http://www.smarteranalyst.com/2015/03/29/insider-reveals-another-oil-crash-coming/ $ACN $OIH $OIL $SPY $UCO $USO $XLE $SCO $DWTI

  3. Insider News Reveals Second Oil Crash Coming $ACN $DBO $BNO $UDN http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/global-markets/insider-news-reveals-second-oil-crash-coming?post=61778

  4. NR4 ID http://www.dailystockplays.com/NR4-ID-2015-03-27.html $TLT $KMI $XLU $UNP $EBAY $SDS $ODP $MCD $ACN $DBEF $SYMC $JNPR $BRCD $DIA $IWF $SPXU $ARNA $ESRX $ADSK $PGR

  5. $ACN equal weight reiterated, target raised to $92 by Barclays. Brief explanation here: https://www.flashratings.com/stories/170957?s=515715

  6. $ACN looks attractive (rated 6.7 as price is down to 93.69). Price vs ratings chart: https://www.v2ratings.com/ratings/t/acn

  7. Martin Investment Management holds an allocation of 3.6% in $ACN in his Best Ideas Investment Portfolio

  8. $ACN has 3 analyst ratings in the last 7 days. Median target: $92. View here: https://www.flashratings.com/stocks/2785-ACN?src=stks&t=7

  9. $BBRY Struggling To Stay Afloat In the Mobile Phone Market- $NSR $ACN http://www.streetwisereport.com/blackberry-ltd-nasdaqbbry-struggling-to-stay-afloat-in-the-mobile-phone-market-neustar-inc-nysensr-accenture-plc-nyseacn/113029/

  10. Accenture Results: Revenue Beats Expectations But Growth In New Bookings Disappoints http://www.trefis.com/stock/acn/articles/287281/26th-march-accenture-results-revenue-beats-expectations-but-growth-in-new-bookings-disappoints/2015-03-27 by Trefis Team $ACN

  11. The BIG PICTURE: You Have Been Forewarned http://www.briefing.com/investor/our-view/the-big-picture/you-have-been-forewarned.htm $FED $MACRO $USDX $ORCL $ACN $FUL $INTC $PVH

  12. Stocks Taking Toll on Day- $ACN $LULU $SNDK http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-taking-toll-on-day-accenture-plc-nyseacn-lululemon-athletica-inc-nasdaqlulu-sandisk-corp-nasdaqsndk/112988/

  13. Alright, focusing on $OHRP $GME $BBRY $FINL $DOW $CCL today and $RHT $LULU $ACN from yest. - Cons. Sentiment at 10:00. GL & happy Fri $$

  14. Accenture - Chart Of The Day $ACN http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/accenture-chart-of-the-day?post=61666

  15. Hot Stocks in Action- $CLF $CENX $ACN http://www.streetwisereport.com/hot-stocks-in-action-cliffs-natural-resources-inc-nyseclf-century-aluminum-co-nasdaqcenx-accenture-plc-nyseacn/112928/

  16. Stocks With Active Momentum- $HLX $ACN $ALB http://www.streetwisereport.com/stocks-with-active-momentum-helix-energy-solutions-group-inc-nysehlx-accenture-plc-nyseacn-albemarle-corporation-nysealb/112901/

  17. $ACN technical alerts: New 52 Week High, Wide Range Bar, Crossed Above 50 DMA, 180 Bullish Setup, and Expansion Br... http://swingtradebot.com/equities/ACN

  18. Earnings announcement: $ACN is scheduled to report quarterly earnings on Thu, Jun 25 2015

  19. Accenture (ACN) Beats On Q2 Earnings & Revenues, Up Y/Y $ACN $IBM $CTSH $JNPR http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/stocks--equities/accenture-acn-beats-on-q2-earnings--revenues-up-yy?post=61641

  20. 03/27 Stock Picks: $ACN (52-week and all-time high breakout), $DPLO (breakout with good volume), $OREX (with momentum, could retest $9?)

  21. $ACN Stock Breaks All-time High as Revenue Explodes Chart --> http://lite.capitalmarketlabs.com/cmld3b/index.php?shortcode=ACN&financial_bar=Revenue+(TTM+US$+Millions)&financial_line=Net+Income+(TTM+US$+Millions)&start_date=01/01/2004&end_date=07/30/2015&sk=b8542a2606d722f149772450c235fb46

  22. @OphirGottlieb: $ACN Breaks All-time High; Smashes Technical Resistance http://stocktwits.com/OphirGottlieb/message/34606165

  23. $ACN Breaks All-time High; Smashes Technical Resistance

  24. Accenture - Chart Of The Day $ACN http://www.talkmarkets.com/content/us-markets/accenture-chart-of-the-day?post=61666

  25. 2-star analyst Tien Tsin Huang from J.P. Morgan maintained a BUY on $ACN. https://www.tipranks.com/experts/tien-tsin-huang