1. Here’s Why #Witcher3 Hearts Of Stone Is A Must Buy DLC - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54973-heres-why-witcher-3-hearts-of-stone-is-a-must-buy-dlc/ - $MSFT $SNE

  2. Details Emerge About Games For New Nintendo Console - $MSFT $SNE $NTDOY http://brandpower.whotrades.com/blog/43768180120

  3. Street Fighter V Story Will Be Different From Previous Games In The Franchise - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54921-street-fighter-v-story-will-be-different-from-previous-games-in-the-franchi/ - $SNE

  4. The #Witcher3 : Wild Hunt New Leak Shows Game-Breaking Glitch - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54918-the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-new-leak-shows-gamebreaking-glitch/ - $MSFT $SNE

  5. Philippe Laffont Talks Tech At Graham & Dodd Breakfast http://www.valuewalk.com/2015/10/philippe-laffont-speech/ $NFLX $AAPL $MSFT $AMZN $SNE $BABA https://twitter.com/valuewalk/status/653595245259657216/photo/1

  6. Sony PlayStation 4 Headsets Get New Presets - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54831-sony-playstation-4-headsets-get-new-presets/ - $SNE

  7. Sony #playstation4 Gets Official Universal Remote - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54825-sony-playstation-4-gets-official-universal-remote/ - $SNE

  8. Will Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End Be The Biggest Sony PlayStation 4 Exclusive of 2016? http://www.bidnessetc.com/54787-will-uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end-be-the-biggest-sony-playstation-4-exclusive-o/ $SNE

  9. $OVTI. Told you so. This mean years ago. Similarly, this will also play out well for $SNE $MU $SWKS and esp $IMOS: http://seekingalpha.com/author/chris-lau/articles/symbol/ovti

  10. Sony announced PlayStation 4 price drop. Will the price drop attract more customers this holiday season? $SNE http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/192979/sony-announces-playstation-4-price-drop-holiday-lineup

  11. A look into Sony s tri-split $SNE http://www.benzinga.com/news/15/10/5902282/a-look-into-sonys-tri-split

  12. Sony PlayStation 3 Is Still A Solid Workhorse After Almost Ten Years Of Release - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54728-sony-playstation-3-is-still-a-solid-workhorse-after-almost-ten-years-of-rel/ - $SNE

  13. Camera bump gives smartphones edge over point-and-shoots $CAJ $SNE $NOK $OVTI --- http://wire.kapitall.com/investment-idea/camera-bump-gives-smartphones-edge-point-shoots/

  14. Sony #PlayStation 4 Sales Skyrocket After Price Cut In Japan - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54698-sony-playstation-4-sales-skyrocket-after-price-cut-in-japan/ - $SNE

  15. Sony #PlayStation Now Gets A Subscription Service With 7-Day Trial - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54687-sony-playstation-now-gets-a-subscription-service-with-7day-trial/ - $SNE

  16. Swing Trading Watch-List: $KATE $BYD $SNE $KR $SKX | SharePlanner http://www.shareplanner.com/featured-blogs/ryan-mallory/watch-lists/21592-swing-trading-watch-list-kate-byd-sne-kr-skx.html

  17. Sony Acquires 3D-Sensor Tracker SoftKinetic To Push #PlayStation VR - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54601-sony-acquires-3dsensor-tracker-softkinetic-to-push-playstation-vr/ - $SNE

  18. Early Movers $COST $DPZ $CC $SHAK $BMR $BUD $MCD $CMG $LL $EMC $FCAU $YUM $SNY $GCI $SNE $DEO $GE $DB $AMZN http://www.cnbc.com/2015/10/08/early-movers-cost-dpz-cc-shak-emc-bmr-mcd-ll-db-more.html

  19. $SNE shouldn t drop today honestly that s despicable after the great news

  20. Call Of Duty Black Ops 3 Pre-Order Pulled From Microsoft Xbox Web Store, Online Retailers - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54575-call-of-duty-black-ops-3-preorder-pulled-from-microsoft-xbox-web-store-onli/ - $AVTI $SNE

  21. Morning Beat: Facebook, Amazon, and Sony $FB $AMZN $SNE http://investcorrectly.com/20151008/morning-beat-facebook-inc-fb-amazon-com-inc-amzn-and-sony-corp-adr-sne/

  22. $SNE acquires SoftKinetic, which can track hands for virtual reality http://recode.net/2015/10/08/sony-acquires-softkinetic-which-can-track-hands-for-virtual-reality/

  23. Sony Announces $50 Price Cut For #PlayStation4 - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54565-sony-corp-adr-announces-50-price-cut-for-playstation-4/ - $SNE

  24. $SNE (+0.0% pre) Sony Moves Toward Sale of Music-Publishing Unit https://www.google.com/finance?q=sne&ei=DF8WVvGZB8vIec3anJAM

  25. Fallout 4: Everything You Need To Know Pre-Release - http://www.bidnessetc.com/54567-fallout-4-everything-you-need-to-know-prerelease/ - $MSFT $SNE