1. Exxon: What, me worry? $XOM $CVX $BP $TOT

  2. Wkly oil rig count down 11, gd news for $USO rally, like $ROYT & $TOT

  3. $CVX results a mess, worst of the Big oil, $TOT much better & knows how to execute & better Val

  4. GARLAND CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC appears to have added to its $TOT position in the most recent quarter http://www.conferencecalltranscripts.org/summaryh/?id=2682534

  5. Misjudging The Cycle - The Bank Of Japan, Exxon And General Electric http://seekingalpha.com/article/3968979-misjudging-cycle-bank-japan-exxon-general-electric?source=tweet $BP $COP $TOT $GE $XOM $FXY

  6. $TOT: New SEC Filing for TOT: Form 6-K, No. 0001193125-16-562255 http://stocknewsflow.com/879764_000119312516562255_0001193125-16-562255

  7. Cnooc Sales Slide Despite Increased Output $TOT http://www.thestreet.com/story/13548832/1/cnooc-sales-slide-despite-increased-output.html?puc=stocktwits&cm_ven=STOCKTWITS&utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=stocktwits

  8. Total S.A. downgraded by Jefferies Group to hold. http://www.marketbeat.com/r/635939 $TOT

  9. Totalfinaelf S.A. was Downgraded to a Hold Rating at Jefferies $TOT http://www.analystratings.com/2016/04/28/totalfinaelf-s-a-was-downgraded-to-a-hold-rating-at-jefferies/438221/

  10. $TOT Lets take this to 60 by the end of the year. Great company,great balance sheet,cost reduction. High dividend yield for next 2 quarters.

  11. $TOT Q1 2016 Earnings Call Audio is now available. http://link.scoutfin.com/8gyk/W2b5VJwZUs

  12. Energy Markets Daily: Baker Hughes, Total, Exxon Mobil http://www.bidnessetc.com/67955-energy-markets-daily-baker-hughes-incorporated-total-sa-exxon-mobil/ $BHI $TOT $XOM $SUNE

  13. Total SA Blows Away Analyst Estimates; Stock Moves Up - $TOT - http://www.bidnessetc.com/67938-total-sa-blows-away-analyst-estimates-stock-moves/

  14. $TOT Q1 2016 Earnings Release is now available. http://link.scoutfin.com/8gyk/1vpswkyJUs

  15. Total Q1-2016 Net Profit Drops 37% To know more: http://www.1derrick.com/total-q1-2016-net-profit-drops-37/17251/ $TOT

  16. Earnings-Impact to Keep an Eye Wednesday $NS, $SLAB, $ALGT, $GCI, $TOT, $EXTR, $UHS, $XL, $ELY, $BCR, $EFX, $BEN http://crweworld.com/article/markets/25978/notable-companies-earnings-reports-to-watch-for-wednesday-april-27-2016

  17. $TOT #breakout #resistance 49.74 detected 12:04 PM, Apr 26 EDT; recent #support 48.97

  18. Price Target Alert: Trading the Zacks price target change for TOTAL SA $TOT http://ideas.quantcha.com/2016/04/25/price-target-alert-trading-the-zacks-price-target-change-for-total-sa-tot-2/

  19. 5 Big Dividend Stocks to Add to Your Watch List $ESV $NE $BP $CVX $TOT - http://investorplace.com/2016/04/5-big-dividends-to-add-to-your-watchlist/

  20. 5 Dividend Stocks to Add to Your Watch List: $ESV $NE $BP $CVX $TOT - http://investorplace.com/2016/04/5-big-dividends-to-add-to-your-watchlist/

  21. Big Oil earnings this week: $BP $PXD $NBR $TOT $HES $MPC $SU $XOM $CVX $PSX $HSE.CA

  22. #Total to Reorganize its Structure Amid Changing Market Dynamics http://www.bidnessetc.com/67506-total-sa-adr-reorganize-structure-changing-market-dynamics/ $TOT

  23. $TOT to produce est d 6.5B barrels of Uganda s crude oil by 2018. Reaffirms construction of $4B crude oil pipeline to Tanga - $USO $XLE $OIH

  24. Volatile Mix Cap Mover- $TOT $CHTR $SMCI http://www.senecaglobe.com/volatile-mix-cap-mover-total-s-a-nysetot-charter-communications-nasdaqchtr-super-micro-computer-nasdaqsmci/321514/

  25. $CVX $TOT $XOM $BP