UK markets closed
  • NIKKEI 225

    29,839.71
    -660.34 (-2.17%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    24,221.54
    +122.40 (+0.51%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    70.51
    +0.22 (+0.31%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,775.00
    +11.20 (+0.63%)
     
  • DOW

    33,919.84
    -50.63 (-0.15%)
     
  • BTC-GBP

    30,179.85
    -1,962.81 (-6.11%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,016.33
    -47.52 (-4.47%)
     
  • ^IXIC

    14,746.40
    +32.49 (+0.22%)
     
  • ^FTAS

    4,029.01
    +42.11 (+1.06%)
     

Achilles Therapeutics to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

LONDON, Sept. 02, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Achilles Therapeutics plc (NASDAQ: ACHL), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing precision T cell therapies to treat solid tumors, today announced that management will present at the following investor conferences in September.

  • Wells Fargo Virtual Healthcare Conference on Friday, September 10, 2021 at 10:40am ET / 3:40pm UK

  • H.C. Wainwright 23rd Annual Global Investment Conference available beginning Monday, September 13, 2021 at 7:00am ET / 12:00pm UK

  • Oppenheimer Fall Healthcare Life Sciences & MedTech Summit on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 8:15am ET / 1:15pm UK

A live and archived webcast of the presentations will be available in the Events & Presentations section of the Achilles website.

About Achilles Therapeutics
Achilles is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing precision T cell therapies targeting clonal neoantigens: protein markers unique to the individual that are expressed on the surface of every cancer cell. The Company has two ongoing Phase I/IIa trials, the CHIRON trial in patients with advanced non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) and the THETIS trial in patients with recurrent or metastatic melanoma. Achilles uses DNA sequencing data from each patient, together with its proprietary PELEUS™ bioinformatics platform, to identify clonal neoantigens specific to that patient, and then develop precision T cell-based product candidates specifically targeting those clonal neoantigens.

Further information:

Lee M. Stern – VP, IR & External Communications
+1 (332) 373-2634
l.stern@achillestx.com

Consilium Strategic Communications
Mary-Jane Elliott, Sukaina Virji, Melissa Gardiner
+44 (0) 203 709 5000
achillestx@consilium-comms.com


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting