Advertisement
UK markets closed
  • NIKKEI 225

    39,154.85
    -439.54 (-1.11%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    17,311.05
    -158.31 (-0.91%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    77.50
    +0.54 (+0.70%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    2,397.50
    -9.80 (-0.41%)
     
  • DOW

    39,853.87
    -504.22 (-1.25%)
     
  • Bitcoin GBP

    50,720.79
    -396.15 (-0.77%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,355.00
    -10.90 (-0.80%)
     
  • NASDAQ Composite

    17,342.41
    -654.94 (-3.64%)
     
  • UK FTSE All Share

    4,468.59
    -10.90 (-0.24%)
     

Baker Hughes Announces Dates for Second-quarter 2024 Earnings Release and Webcast

Baker Hughes
Baker Hughes

HOUSTON and LONDON, June 17, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Baker Hughes (NASDAQ: BKR) will announce the results of the second quarter ending June 30, 2024, via press release at 5 p.m. Eastern Time (4 p.m. Central Time) on Thursday, July 25, 2024. A webcast to discuss the results will be held Friday, July 26, 2024, at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the Baker Hughes website at: investors.bakerhughes.com. An archived version will be available on the website following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes
Baker Hughes (NASDAQ: BKR) is an energy technology company that provides solutions to energy and industrial customers worldwide. Built on a century of experience and conducting business in over 120 countries, our innovative technologies and services are taking energy forward – making it safer, cleaner and more efficient for people and the planet. Visit us at bakerhughes.com.

For more information, please contact:

Investor Relations
Chase Mulvehill
+1 281-809-9088
investor.relations@bakerhughes.com

Media Relations
Thomas Millas
+1 346-415-0320
media.relations@bakerhughes.com