UK Markets close in 12 mins

Believe Q1 2022 revenues invitation

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
Believe
Believe

Q1 2022 revenues - Webcast invitation


Believe first quarter 2022 revenues will be released on:

Tuesday, May 3rd, 2022 at 5:45pm (Paris), 4:45pm (London)


They will be available on Investors | Believe


We are pleased to invite you to the webcast presentation followed by a Q&A session on:

Wednesday, May 4th, 2022 at 9:00am (Paris), 8:00am (London)


The speakers will be: Denis Ladegaillerie, CEO & FOunder and Xavier Dumont, COO & CFO.


To connect to the live webcast: https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/tboi3p5s


To connect to the live audio conference call:

Participants Dial-in details:

France: +33 1 70 91 87 04
UK: +44 121 281 80 04
USA: +1 718705 8796

Conference ID: No conference ID needed, participants will be greeted by an operator.


Attachment


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting