UK markets closed
  • NIKKEI 225

    27,819.33
    -180.63 (-0.65%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    19,610.84
    -392.60 (-1.96%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    91.92
    +1.42 (+1.57%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,805.50
    -6.80 (-0.38%)
     
  • DOW

    33,243.31
    +468.90 (+1.43%)
     
  • BTC-GBP

    19,442.38
    +520.14 (+2.75%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    560.22
    +29.00 (+5.46%)
     
  • ^IXIC

    12,823.96
    +330.03 (+2.64%)
     
  • ^FTAS

    4,150.68
    +21.29 (+0.52%)
     

Endeavour to Announce its Q2 and Half Year 2022 Results on 3 August 2022

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
Endeavour Mining PLC
Endeavour Mining PLC

        

ENDEAVOUR TO ANNOUNCE ITS Q2 AND HALF YEAR 2022 RESULTS ON 3 AUGUST 2022

London, 8 July 2022 – Endeavour Mining plc (LSE:EDV, TSX:EDV, OTCQX:EDVMF) will release its Q2 and half year 2022 financial results on Wednesday 3 August, before the LSE market open.

Management will host a conference call and webcast on the same day, Wednesday 3 August, at 8:30 am EDT / 1:30 pm BST to discuss the Company's financial results.

The conference call and webcast are scheduled at:
5:30am in Vancouver
8:30am in Toronto and New York
1:30pm in London
8:30pm in Hong Kong and Perth

The webcast can be accessed through the following link: https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/52ikoagj

Click here to add a Webcast reminder to your Outlook Calendar.

Analysts and investors are also invited to participate and ask questions by registering for the conference call dial-in via the following link:
https://register.vevent.com/register/BI9ffe2c0effb94d0faae6b0f0271fa49a

The conference call and webcast will be available for playback on Endeavour's website.

CONTACT INFORMATION

For Investor Relations Enquiries:

For Media Enquiries:

Martino De Ciccio

Brunswick Group LLP in London

VP – Strategy & Investor Relations

Carole Cable, Partner

+44 203 011 2706

+44 7974 982 458

investor@endeavourmining.com

ccable@brunswickgroup.com

        

 

Attachment


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting