UK markets open in 7 hours 28 minutes
  • NIKKEI 225

    29,098.24
    -7.77 (-0.03%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    25,628.74
    -409.53 (-1.57%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    82.20
    -0.46 (-0.56%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,798.10
    -0.70 (-0.04%)
     
  • DOW

    35,490.69
    -266.19 (-0.74%)
     
  • BTC-GBP

    42,628.59
    -1,554.28 (-3.52%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,406.02
    -68.31 (-4.63%)
     
  • ^IXIC

    15,235.84
    +0.12 (+0.00%)
     
  • ^FTAS

    4,138.68
    -11.13 (-0.27%)
     

Endeavour to Announce its Q3 2021 Results on 11 November 2021

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

ENDEAVOUR TO ANNOUNCE ITS Q3 2021 RESULTS ON 11 NOVEMBER 2021

London, 7 October 2021 – Endeavour Mining plc (LSE:EDV, TSX:EDV, OTCQX:EDVMF) will release its Q3 2021 financial results on Thursday 11 November, before the LSE market open.

Management will host a conference call and webcast on the same day, Thursday 11 November, at 8:30 am ET / 1:30 pm GMT to discuss the Company's financial results.

The conference call and webcast are scheduled at:
5:30am in Vancouver
8:30am in Toronto and New York
1:30pm in London
9:30pm in Hong Kong and Perth

The webcast can be accessed through the following link:
https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/wc2s3hwk

Analysts and investors are also invited to participate and ask questions using the dial-in numbers below:
International: +44 (0) 207 192 8338
North American toll-free: +1 877 870 9135
UK toll-free: +44 (0) 800 279 6619

Confirmation Code: 3980665

The conference call and webcast will be available for playback on Endeavour's website.

Click here to add a Webcast reminder to your Outlook Calendar

CONTACT INFORMATION

Martino De Ciccio

VP – Strategy & Investor Relations
+44 203 640 8665
mdeciccio@endeavourmining.com

Brunswick Group LLP in London

Carole Cable, Partner
+44 7974 982 458
ccable@brunswickgroup.com



Vincic Advisors in Toronto

John Vincic, Principal

+1 (647) 402 6375
john@vincicadvisors.com

Neither the Toronto Stock Exchange nor the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Attachment


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting