UK markets open in 6 hours 55 minutes
  • NIKKEI 225

    28,942.14
    0.00 (0.00%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    19,763.91
    -158.54 (-0.80%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    90.80
    +0.30 (+0.33%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,771.90
    +0.70 (+0.04%)
     
  • DOW

    33,999.04
    +18.72 (+0.06%)
     
  • BTC-GBP

    19,446.40
    -213.78 (-1.09%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    551.05
    -6.68 (-1.20%)
     
  • ^IXIC

    12,965.34
    +27.22 (+0.21%)
     
  • ^FTAS

    4,162.11
    +15.62 (+0.38%)
     

EVRAZ plc: NOTICE OF H1 2022 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

EVRAZ plc (EVR)
EVRAZ plc: NOTICE OF H1 2022 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS
02-Aug-2022 / 10:00 MSK
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement that contains inside information in accordance with the Market Abuse Regulation (MAR), transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

NOTICE OF H1 2022 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2022 on Thursday,
4 August 2022.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Aleksey Ivanov, CEO, and Daria Kim, Deputy CFO, will be held on Thursday, 4 August 2022, at:

2 pm (London time)

3 pm (Berlin time)

4 pm (Moscow time)

5 pm (Dubai time)

9 am (New York time)

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0)330 165 4012 or 0800 279 6877

UK

+1 646 828 8073 or 800 289 0720

US

+49 (0) 69 22222 5197 or 0800 724 5376

Germany

8000 3570 2642

UAE

 

 

 

 


Conference ID: 6308204

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

An audio webcast will be available at the following link (pre-registration needed): https://www.webcast-eqs.com/evraz20220804

The presentation for the call will be available on the Group’s website, www.evraz.com, on Thursday, 4 August 2022, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/

 

 

###

 

For further information:

 

Investor Relations:

Irina Bakhturina

Director, Investor Relations

Moscow: +7 495 232 1370

ir@evraz.com

 

 


ISIN:

GB00B71N6K86

Category Code:

MSCM

TIDM:

EVR

LEI Code:

5493005B7DAN39RXLK23

Sequence No.:

178547

EQS News ID:

1410837


 

End of Announcement

EQS News Service

show this
show this
Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting