UK markets close in 6 minutes
  • FTSE 100

    6,656.69
    -18.78 (-0.28%)
     
  • FTSE 250

    21,312.50
    -123.82 (-0.58%)
     
  • AIM

    1,173.86
    -15.03 (-1.26%)
     
  • GBP/EUR

    1.1609
    +0.0047 (+0.41%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.3985
    +0.0033 (+0.23%)
     
  • BTC-GBP

    35,508.02
    -930.55 (-2.55%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    994.20
    +6.99 (+0.71%)
     
  • S&P 500

    3,826.38
    +6.66 (+0.17%)
     
  • DOW

    31,320.07
    +49.98 (+0.16%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    64.15
    +2.87 (+4.68%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,716.70
    +0.90 (+0.05%)
     
  • NIKKEI 225

    28,930.11
    -628.99 (-2.13%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    29,236.79
    -643.63 (-2.15%)
     
  • DAX

    14,051.26
    -28.77 (-0.20%)
     
  • CAC 40

    5,833.83
    +3.77 (+0.06%)
     

Invitation to Idorsia's full year financial results 2020 webcast and conference call

Idorsia Pharmaceuticals Ltd
·1-min read

Idorsia will publish its full year financial results 2020 on Thursday February 4, 2021, at 07:00 CET.

An investor conference call and webcast will be held to discuss the results on the same day.

Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021

Time: 14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT / 08:00 EST

The call will start with presentations by senior management, followed by a Q&A session.

To support your preparations, the consensus estimates can be found under: www.idorsia.com/consensus-estimate.

Dial-in: Participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Dial in numbers: CH: +41 44 580 65 22 | UK: +44 20 3009 2470 | US: +1 877 423 0830

PIN: 53978492#

Webcast: Participants should go to the Idorsia website www.idorsia.com 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

Replay: A replay of the investor webcast will be available through www.idorsia.com approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.

Kind regards,

Andrew Weiss
Head of Investor Relations and Corporate Communications

Attachment