UK Markets close in 7 hrs 4 mins

Norsk Hydro: Invitation - Hydro's fourth quarter 2022

Norsk Hydro
Norsk Hydro

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2022 and annual report 2022 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 EST, 06:00 UTC/GMT) on Tuesday, February 14, 2023. The quarterly report, annual report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Pål Kildemo will host an audio webcast and a conference call in English at 08:30 CET the same day. There will be no presentation or press conference at our corporate headquarters.

In order to listen to the presentation, please join the audio webcast. There will be a Q&A session directly after the presentation. To join the conference call and ask questions, register your details using this registration link. Once registered, you will receive a separate email containing your dial-in number(s) and PINs.

Investor contact:
Line Haugetraa
+4741406376
line.haugetraa@hydro.com