UK Markets open in 5 hrs 41 mins

Pegasus Europe - Home Member State Declaration

·1-min read

AMSTERDAM, May 18, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Article 5:25a(2) of the Dutch Financial Supervision Act requires all listed companies to publicly announce which country is their “home member state” for the purposes of regulation of their disclosure obligations under Directive 2004/109/EG of the European Parliament and of the Council of 15 December 2004 on the harmonisation of transparency requirements in relation to information about issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market and amending Directive 2001/34/EC (the EU Transparency Directive).

Pegasus Acquisition Company Europe B.V. hereby announces that its home member state is the Netherlands. This disclosure is also available on (Investor Relations).

Pegasus Acquisition Company Europe B.V

Investor Relations:

Media Relations (FinElk):

Cornelia Schnepf / Robin Haddrill: +44 7387 108 998 / +44 7920 016 203

General Enquiries:

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting