UK markets close in 8 hours 20 minutes
  • FTSE 100

    7,500.89
    0.00 (0.00%)
     
  • FTSE 250

    20,338.96
    0.00 (0.00%)
     
  • AIM

    933.20
    0.00 (0.00%)
     
  • GBP/EUR

    1.1826
    +0.0006 (+0.05%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2102
    -0.0037 (-0.30%)
     
  • BTC-GBP

    20,007.65
    -529.69 (-2.58%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    575.24
    +3.96 (+0.69%)
     
  • S&P 500

    4,280.15
    +72.88 (+1.73%)
     
  • DOW

    33,761.05
    +424.35 (+1.27%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    91.22
    -0.87 (-0.94%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,806.70
    -8.80 (-0.48%)
     
  • NIKKEI 225

    28,871.78
    +324.80 (+1.14%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    20,087.50
    -88.12 (-0.44%)
     
  • DAX

    13,795.85
    +101.35 (+0.74%)
     
  • CAC 40

    6,553.86
    0.00 (0.00%)
     

Press Release: Online availability of Sanofi’s half-year financial report for 2022

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
Sanofi - Aventis Groupe
Sanofi - Aventis Groupe

Online availability of Sanofi’s half-year financial report for 2022

Paris, July 28, 2022. Sanofi announces that its half-year financial report for the period ending June 30, 2022 is now available and has been filed with the French market regulator Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) and submitted to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) under form 6-K.

This document may be found on the company’s corporate website: www.sanofi.com and downloaded from the “Investors” page, under the heading “Regulated Information in France”.

About Sanofi
We are an innovative global healthcare company, driven by one purpose: we chase the miracles of science to improve people’s lives. Our team, across some 100 countries, is dedicated to transforming the practice of medicine by working to turn the impossible into the possible. We provide potentially life-changing treatment options and life-saving vaccine protection to millions of people globally, while putting sustainability and social responsibility at the center of our ambitions.
Sanofi is listed on EURONEXT: SAN and NASDAQ: SNY

Media Relations
Sandrine Guendoul | + 33 6 25 09 14 25 | sandrine.guendoul@sanofi.com
Nicolas Obrist | + 33 6 77 21 27 55 | nicolas.obrist@sanofi.com
Victor Rouault | + 33 6 70 93 71 40 | victor.rouault@sanofi.com

Investor Relations
Eva Schaefer-Jansen | + 33 7 86 80 56 39 | eva.schaefer-jansen@sanofi.com
Arnaud Delépine | + 33 6 73 69 36 93 | arnaud.delepine@sanofi.com
Corentine Driancourt | + 33 6 40 56 92 21 | corentine.driancourt@sanofi.com
Felix Lauscher | + 1 908 612 7239 | felix.lauscher@sanofi.com
Priya Nanduri | +1 617 764 6418 | priya.nanduri@sanofi.com  
Nathalie Pham | + 33 7 85 93 30 17 | nathalie.pham@sanofi.com

 

 

Attachment


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting