UK Markets close in 3 hrs 34 mins

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • CRM

Events to be webcast live on Salesforce’s investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, December 06, 2021--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021: Lidiane Jones, EVP & CEO, Commerce Cloud, will participate in the BMO Growth & ESG Conference at 1:00 p.m. (PT) / 4:00 p.m. (ET).

  • Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021: Brian Millham, President, CSG & COO, Distribution, will participate in the UBS Global TMT Virtual Conference at 12:00 p.m. (PT) / 3:00 p.m. (ET).

  • Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021: Gavin Patterson, President & CRO, will participate in the Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference at 9:00 a.m. (PT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET).

Webcasts will be available on Salesforce’s website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the global CRM leader, empowers companies of every size and industry to digitally transform and create a 360° view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20211206005781/en/

Contacts

Evan Goldstein
Salesforce
Investor Relations
415-819-2987
evan.goldstein@salesforce.com

Carolyn Guss
Salesforce
Public Relations
415-536-4966
cguss@salesforce.com

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting