UK Markets close in 9 mins

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Events to be webcast live on Salesforce’s investor relations website

SAN FRANCISCO, January 10, 2022--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events on Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022:

  • Stewart Butterfield, President & CEO, Slack, will participate in the Wolfe Research Future of Work Virtual Bus Tour at 10:00 a.m. (PT) / 1:00 p.m. (ET).

  • Bill Patterson, EVP & GM, CRM Applications, will participate in the Jefferies Virtual Software Summit at 12:00 p.m. (PT) / 3:00 p.m. (ET).

Webcasts will be available on Salesforce’s website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the global CRM leader, empowers companies of every size and industry to digitally transform and create a 360° view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220110005896/en/

Contacts

Evan Goldstein
Salesforce
Investor Relations
415-819-2987
evan.goldstein@salesforce.com

Carolyn Guss
Salesforce
Public Relations
415-536-4966
cguss@salesforce.com

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting