UK Markets open in 6 hrs 23 mins
  • NIKKEI 225

    28,987.49
    +103.36 (+0.36%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    28,309.76
    -179.24 (-0.63%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    73.08
    +0.02 (+0.03%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,778.20
    +0.80 (+0.05%)
     
  • DOW

    33,945.58
    +68.61 (+0.20%)
     
  • BTC-GBP

    23,437.92
    +668.86 (+2.94%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    767.47
    -26.85 (-3.38%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    14,253.27
    +111.79 (+0.79%)
     
  • ^FTAS

    4,046.87
    +19.91 (+0.49%)
     

Watch Google I/O keynote live right here

·1-min read

After skipping a year, Google is holding a keynote for its developer conference Google I/O. While it’s going to be an all-virtual event, there should be plenty of announcements, new products and new features for Google’s ecosystem.

The conference starts at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Cost, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you can watch the livestream right here on this page.

Rumor has it that Google should give us a comprehensive preview of Android 12, the next major release of Google’s operating system. There could also be some news when it comes to Google Assistant, Home/Nest devices, Wear OS and more.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting