Skip to search.
 FTSE 100 Down0.33%

More On 8GC.DE

Quotes

Derivatives

  • Warrants
  • Investment Products

Charts

News & Info

  • Headlines
  • Company Events

Company

  • Profile
  • Key Statistics
  • SEC Filings
  • Competitors
  • Industry
  • Components

Analyst Coverage

  • Analyst Opinion
  • Analyst Estimates

Ownership

  • Major Holders
  • Insider Transactions
  • Insider Roster

Financials


Glencore Plc (8GC.DE)

-XETRA
3.31 Down 0.03(1.02%) 2 Dec 16:28
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Friday, 2 December 2016

    Thursday, 1 December 2016

    Wednesday, 30 November 2016

    Tuesday, 29 November 2016

    Monday, 28 November 2016

    Monday, 21 November 2016

    Friday, 18 November 2016

    Wednesday, 16 November 2016

    Tuesday, 15 November 2016

    Monday, 14 November 2016

    Saturday, 12 November 2016

    Thursday, 3 November 2016

    Older Headlines
    View headlines from: