Skip to search.
 FTSE 100 Up1.35%

More On 8GC.DE

Quotes

Derivatives

  • Warrants
  • Investment Products

Charts

News & Info

Company

Analyst Coverage

  • Analyst Opinion
  • Analyst Estimates

Ownership

  • Major Holders
  • Insider Transactions
  • Insider Roster

Financials


Glencore Plc (8GC.DE)

-XETRA
1.71 Up 0.07(4.33%) 16:21
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Tuesday, 24 May 2016

    Wednesday, 18 May 2016

    Monday, 16 May 2016

    Friday, 13 May 2016

    Thursday, 12 May 2016

    Wednesday, 11 May 2016

    Tuesday, 10 May 2016

    Monday, 9 May 2016

    Friday, 6 May 2016

    Thursday, 5 May 2016

    Older Headlines
    View headlines from: