Skip to search.
 FTSE 100 Down0.03%

More On 8GC.DE

Quotes

Derivatives

  • Warrants
  • Investment Products

Charts

News & Info

Company

  • Profile
  • Key Statistics
  • SEC Filings
  • Competitors
  • Industry
  • Components

Analyst Coverage

  • Analyst Opinion
  • Analyst Estimates

Ownership

  • Major Holders
  • Insider Transactions
  • Insider Roster

Financials


Glencore Plc (8GC.DE)

-XETRA
2.44 Up 0.01(0.37%) 23 Sep 16:28
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Friday, 23 September 2016

    Tuesday, 20 September 2016

    Thursday, 15 September 2016

    Wednesday, 14 September 2016

    Tuesday, 13 September 2016

    Monday, 12 September 2016

    Friday, 9 September 2016

    Thursday, 8 September 2016

    Wednesday, 7 September 2016

    Tuesday, 6 September 2016

    Monday, 5 September 2016

    Friday, 2 September 2016

    Thursday, 1 September 2016

    Older Headlines
    View headlines from: