Skip to search.
 FTSE 100 Down2.56%

More On ELTR.TA

Quotes

Derivatives

  • Warrants
  • Investment Products

Charts

News & Info

Company

Analyst Coverage

Ownership

  • Major Holders
  • Insider Transactions
  • Insider Roster

Financials


Electra Ltd. (ELTR.TA)

-Tel Aviv
48,270.00 0.00(0.00%) 07:52
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Sunday, 7 February 2016

    Friday, 5 February 2016

    Thursday, 4 February 2016

    Sunday, 31 January 2016

    Thursday, 28 January 2016

    Monday, 25 January 2016

    Wednesday, 20 January 2016

    Tuesday, 5 January 2016

    Wednesday, 11 November 2015

    Thursday, 5 November 2015

    Monday, 26 October 2015

    Sunday, 25 October 2015

    Wednesday, 21 October 2015

    Older Headlines
    View headlines from: