UK markets open in 1 hour 51 minutes

Kitron ASA (0F0J.L)

LSE - LSE Delayed price. Currency in NOK
Add to watchlist
18.60-0.36 (-1.92%)
At close: 05:54PM BST
Full screen
Previous close18.96
Bid0.00 x 0
Ask0.00 x 0
Day's range18.52 - 18.74
52-week range18.52 - 18.74
Avg. volumeN/A
Market cap34.317M
Beta (5Y monthly)1.02
PE ratio (TTM)0.23
EPS (TTM)0.81
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend dateN/A
1y target estN/A
  • Globe Newswire

    Kitron: Ferroamp signs production agreement with Kitron

    (2022-09-30) Kitron has entered into a production agreement with Ferroamp, a rapidly growing Swedish greentech company. The value of the agreement is expected to reach approximately NOK 90 million in 2023 and NOK 350 million over a three-year period. Ferroamp has developed EnergyHub, a system that controls electricity use using a patented DC technology, so that property owners can get more out of their solar panels and integrate electric car charging and energy storage. During the first half of

  • Globe Newswire

    Kitron ASA - New share capital registered

    (2022-09-10) Reference is made to the stock exchange announcement from Kitron ASA on 30 August 2022 regarding issuance of 676,664 new shares under the Company's share incentive program. The share capital increase in connection with the share incentive program has been registered in the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises today. Registered share capital in Kitron ASA following the registration is NOK 19,769,105.30 divided on 197,691,053 shares, each with a par value of NOK 0.10. Each share

  • Globe Newswire

    Kitron: KIT – Issue of shares under share incentive program

    (2022-08-30) Reference is made to Kitron ASA's previous disclosures regarding its share incentive program. Kitron has received exercise notices from the participants in the share incentive program and Kitron's board of directors has consequently resolved to issue 676 664 new shares. The shares are issued to the option holders at a strike price of NOK 0.10 per share pursuant to the board authorisation resolved in Kitron's general meeting held 27 April 2022. In addition, Kitron has decided to conv