UK Markets closed

Addex Therapeutics Ltd (ADXN)

NasdaqCM - NasdaqCM Real-time price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
1.3400+0.0500 (+3.88%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
1.3600 +0.02 (+1.49%)
After hours: 06:19PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close1.2900
Open1.2800
Bid1.3500 x 1300
Ask1.3900 x 4000
Day's range1.1700 - 1.3900
52-week range0.8600 - 10.2800
Volume958,834
Avg. volume2,975,487
Market cap7.656M
Beta (5Y monthly)1.75
PE ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-2.6580
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend dateN/A
1y target estN/A
  • Globe Newswire

    Addex Therapeutics to Report Half-Year 2022 Financial Results and Host Conference Call on August 18, 2022

    Geneva, Switzerland, August 12, 2022 - Addex Therapeutics (SIX and Nasdaq: ADXN), a clinical-stage pharmaceutical company pioneering allosteric modulation-based drug discovery and development, today announced that it will issue its Half-Year 2022 financial results on Thursday, August 18, 2022 and provide a business update and review its pipeline during a teleconference and webcast for investors, analysts and media at 16:00 CEST (15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT) the same day. Title: Addex Thera

  • Globe Newswire

    Addex Completes $4.2 Million Equity Financing

    Ad Hoc Announcement Pursuant to Art. 53 LR Geneva, Switzerland, July 26, 2022 – Addex Therapeutics Ltd (SIX: ADXN and Nasdaq: ADXN), a clinical-stage pharmaceutical company pioneering allosteric modulation-based drug discovery and development, today announced that it has completed an equity financing transaction entered into on July 22, 2022 with Armistice Master Fund Ltd. (“Armistice”), a healthcare-focused institutional investor, pursuant to which the Company sold 4,500,000 shares in the form

  • Globe Newswire

    Addex Raises $4.2 million in Equity Financing

    Ad Hoc Announcement Pursuant to Art. 53 LR Geneva, Switzerland, July 22, 2022 – Addex Therapeutics Ltd (SIX: ADXN and Nasdaq: ADXN), a clinical-stage pharmaceutical company pioneering allosteric modulation-based drug discovery and development, today announced that it has entered into a definitive agreement with Armistice Master Fund LTV, a healthcare-focused institutional investor, to sell 3,300,000 shares in the form of 550,000 American Depositary Shares (“ADSs”) at a gross purchase price of $1