UK markets closed

Millicom International Cellular S.A. (MICCF)

Other OTC - Other OTC Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
39.600.00 (0.00%)
At close: 9:52AM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close39.60
Open39.60
Bid0.00 x 0
Ask0.00 x 0
Day's range39.60 - 39.60
52-week range27.95 - 45.00
Volume400
Avg. volume91
Market cap4.178B
Beta (5Y monthly)0.84
PE ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-1.78
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend date05 Nov 2019
1y target estN/A
  • Globe Newswire

    Meeting between President Cortizo Cohen and Mauricio Ramos, CEO of Millicom, strengthens Tigo's commitment and long-term investment in Panama

    Meeting between President Cortizo Cohen and Mauricio Ramos, CEO of Millicom, strengthens Tigo's commitment and long-term investment in Panama Millicom|TIGO’s commitment to infrastructure modernization and investment in Panama, which Millicom has chosen for its regional Fintech Hub, to be strengthened with a further investment of $250 million. Luxembourg, July 15, 2021 – Millicom, a leading provider of fixed and mobile services in Latin America, operating under the TIGO brand, announced an import

  • Globe Newswire

    Millicom to invest $135 million to modernize its mobile networks in partnership with Ericsson in Honduras, Paraguay, and Bolivia

    Millicom to invest $135 million to modernize its mobile networks in partnership with Ericsson in Honduras, Paraguay, and Bolivia Millicom has partnered with Ericsson for LTE, 5G-ready technology to bring the best mobile experience to more people in Latin America Luxembourg, July 8, 2021 – Millicom, a leading provider of fixed and mobile services operating under the TIGO brand in Latin America, announced it will be investing $135 million over the next two to three years to upgrade its mobile netw

  • Globe Newswire

    Notice of second quarter 2021 results and video conference

    Notice of second quarter 2021 results and video conference Luxembourg, July 6, 2021 – Millicom will announce its second quarter 2021 results on July 29, 2021 at approximately 12:00 (Stockholm) / 11:00 (London) / 06:00 (Miami) via a press release. Millicom will host a video conference for the global financial community on July 29, 2021 at 14:00 (Stockholm) / 13:00 (London) / 08:00 (Miami). Registration for the interactive event is required at the following link. After registering, you will receiv