UK markets closed

MorphoSys AG (MOR.DE)

XETRA - XETRA Delayed price. Currency in EUR
Add to watchlist
34.76-0.05 (-0.14%)
At close: 05:35PM CET
Full screen
Previous close34.81
Open34.41
Bid34.68 x 1500
Ask34.71 x 8800
Day's range34.23 - 35.54
52-week range31.57 - 101.90
Volume259,991
Avg. volume310,168
Market cap1.187B
Beta (5Y monthly)0.85
PE ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-4.54
Earnings date10 Nov 2021
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend dateN/A
1y target est66.97
  • EQS Group

    MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2022

    DGAP-News: MorphoSys AG / Key word(s): Miscellaneous29.11.2021 / 22:02 The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.Media ReleasePlanegg/Munich, Germany, November 29, 2021MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2022 Dear Madam/Sir,Please note MorphoSys' financial reporting dates 2022 as follows: Publication of Interim Statement / Report Conference Call Year-End Results 2021 March 16, 2022 // 10 pm CET (5 pm EDT; 9 pm GMT) March 17, 2022 // 2 pm CET (9 am EDT; 1 pm GMT) First Qu

  • Motley Fool

    MorphoSys AG (MOR) Q3 2021 Earnings Call Transcript

    My name is Julia Neugebauer, Senior Director, Investor Relations of MorphoSys and it is my pleasure to welcome you to our third quarter 2021 financial results conference call. Joining me on the call today are Jean-Paul Kress, Chief Executive Officer; Sung Lee, Chief Financial Officer; and Malte Peters, Chief Research and Development Officer.

  • EQS Group

    MorphoSys AG Reports First Nine Months and Third Quarter 2021 Results

    DGAP-News: MorphoSys AG / Key word(s): Quarterly / Interim Statement10.11.2021 / 22:01 The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.MorphoSys AG Reports First Nine Months and Third Quarter 2021 Results- Monjuvi U.S. net product sales of US$ 22.0 million (€ 18.6 million), 22% growth Q-Q- Ten abstracts, including two oral presentations, accepted at upcoming ASH- Pelabresib data for arm 3 of MANIFEST study to be presented at ASH confirm prior data- Felzartamab demonstrated