UK Markets close in 5 hrs 47 mins

Pinterest, Inc. (PINS)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
22.81+0.22 (+0.97%)
At close: 04:01PM EDT
23.25 +0.44 (+1.93%)
Pre-market: 05:24AM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close22.59
Open22.64
Bid23.10 x 1100
Ask23.49 x 1200
Day's range22.62 - 23.62
52-week range16.14 - 66.00
Volume9,234,210
Avg. volume16,002,050
Market cap14.877B
Beta (5Y monthly)1.21
PE ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend dateN/A
1y target estN/A
  • Business Wire

    Pinterest to Participate in the Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference

    SAN FRANCISCO, August 23, 2022--Pinterest, Inc. (NYSE: PINS) announced today that Bill Ready, CEO and Todd Morgenfeld, CFO and Head of Business Operations, will participate in the Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference on September 14, 2022 at 3:45 pm PT (6:45 pm ET).

  • Business Wire

    Pinterest Announces Second Quarter 2022 Results

    SAN FRANCISCO, August 01, 2022--Pinterest, Inc. (NYSE: PINS) today announced financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2022.

  • Business Wire

    Pinterest to Announce Second Quarter 2022 Results

    SAN FRANCISCO, July 18, 2022--Pinterest, Inc. (NYSE: PINS) will release financial results and a letter to shareholders for the second quarter 2022 on Monday, August 1st, 2022 after market close. The company will host a Q&A conference call to discuss these results at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET) on the same day.