RDS-B - Royal Dutch Shell plc

NYSE - NYSE Delayed price. Currency in USD
35.99
+2.12 (+6.26%)
At close: 4:00PM EDT
Stock chart is not supported by your current browser
Previous close33.87
Open35.64
Bid35.95 x 900
Ask36.36 x 900
Day's range35.61 - 36.34
52-week range19.19 - 67.45
Volume7,353,383
Avg. volume8,665,773
Market cap142.183B
Beta (5Y monthly)0.85
PE ratio (TTM)14.71
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yield3.14 (9.27%)
Ex-dividend date14 May 2020
1y target estN/A
All
News
Press releases
  • PR Newswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - Publication of Prospectus

    24 October 2019 Publication of Prospectus and Prospectus Supplement The following prospectus has been approved by the FCA and is available for viewing: Information Memorandum dated 19 July 2019 relating ...

  • PR Newswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - Transaction in Own Shares

    Transaction in Own Shares October 17, 2019 • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • Royal Dutch Shell plc (the ‘Company’) announces that on October 17, 2019 it purchased the following number of "A" Shares ...

  • PR Newswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - Voting Rights and Capital

    Voting Rights and Capital In conformity with the Disclosure Guidance and Transparency Rules, we hereby notify the market of the following: Royal Dutch Shell plc´s capital as at 3 September 2019 consists ...

  • PR Newswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - RDS advance notice of Q3 2019 results announcement

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC Notice of Results The Hague , September 2 nd 2019 - On Thursday October 31 st at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and ...

  • PR Newswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - 2nd Quarter 2019 and Half Year Unaudited Results

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC 2 ND QUARTER 2019 AND HALF YEAR UNAUDITED RESULTS SUMMARY OF UNAUDITED RESULTS Quarters $ million Half year Q2 2019 1 Q1 2019 1 Q2 2018 % 2 Reference 2019 1 2018 % 2,998 6,001 6,024 ...

  • PR Newswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - Holding(s) in Company

    TR-1: S tandard form for notification of major holdings NOTIFICATION OF MAJOR HOLDINGS 1a. Identity of the issuer or the underlying issuer of existing shares to which voting rights are attached ii : Royal ...

  • PR Newswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - Royal Dutch Shell Notice of Results

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC Notice of Results The Hague , July 2 nd 2019 - On Thursday August 1 st at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second ...

  • PR Newswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - Board Committee Changes

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC BOARD COMMITTEE CHANGES Royal Dutch Shell plc (the "Company") announces the following changes to the membership of the Board Committees: AUDIT COMMITTEE Ann Godbehere , ...

  • PR Newswire

    ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC - Director/PDMR Shareholding

    NOTIFICATION AND PUBLIC DISCLOSURE IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE EU MARKET ABUSE REGULATION OF TRANSACTIONS BY PERSONS DISCHARGING MANAGERIAL RESPONSIBILITIES June 26, 2019 Royal Dutch Shell ...

By using Yahoo, you agree that we and our partners can use cookies for purposes such as customising content and advertising. See our Privacy Policy to learn more