UK Markets closed

Siemens Healthineers AG (SHL.DE)

XETRA - XETRA Delayed price. Currency in EUR
Add to watchlist
60.74-1.10 (-1.78%)
At close: 05:39PM CET
Sign in to post a message.
  • J
    John
    Ghost town here. Siemens Healthineers are partnered with Healgen Scientific for the “clinitest rapid Covid-19 antigen self test”. This should see some revenue in the coming quarters.
  • N
    Nick
    Si is it me or is this board just not active? Since the sale of CVRS I was thinking of picking up a few shares of SMMNY to keep a foothold on CVRS technology. Bland board. This could be good.
  • S
    Staatsoper
    1Q Results meeting: 1 Feb, 8 am CET = 2 am EST
    Annual Shareholders meeting 12 Feb 10 am CET = 4 am EST
  • T
    THOMAS
    so is true they may buy NNOX????
  • E
    Eohippus
    Any thoughts on the new antibody test and how that could affect the stock?
  • S
    Speedy
    What are the terms of the CVRS acquisition. Cash or stock?
  • j
    j
    What
  • A
    Ahmed
    up