UK markets closed

VMware, Inc. (VMW)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
121.90+3.20 (+2.70%)
At close: 1:00PM EST
122.00 +0.10 (+0.08%)
After hours: 04:49PM EST
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close118.70
Open117.10
Bid118.87 x 800
Ask121.78 x 800
Day's range117.07 - 123.13
52-week range114.01 - 172.00
Volume2,239,242
Avg. volume2,146,722
Market cap51.157B
Beta (5Y monthly)0.89
PE ratio (TTM)25.50
EPS (TTM)4.78
Earnings date24 Feb 2022 - 28 Feb 2022
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend date02 Nov 2021
1y target est153.03
  • Business Wire

    VMware to Present at the Barclays Global TMT Conference

    PALO ALTO, Calif., November 26, 2021--VMware, Inc. (NYSE: VMW), a leading innovator in enterprise software, today announced that Raghu Raghuram, VMware’s chief executive officer, will present at the Barclays Global TMT Conference on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 8:30 a.m. PT/ 11:30 a.m. ET.

  • Business Wire

    VMware to Present at the Raymond James Technology Investors Conference

    PALO ALTO, Calif., November 26, 2021--VMware, Inc. (NYSE: VMW), a leading innovator in enterprise software, today announced that Raghu Raghuram, VMware’s chief executive officer, will present as a keynote speaker at the Raymond James Technology Investors Conference on Monday, December 6, 2021 at 8:30 a.m. PT/ 11:30 a.m. ET.

  • Business Wire

    VMware to Present at the UBS Global TMT Virtual Conference

    PALO ALTO, Calif., November 26, 2021--VMware, Inc. (NYSE: VMW), a leading innovator in enterprise software, today announced that Sumit Dhawan, VMware’s president, will present at the UBS Global TMT Virtual Conference on Monday, December 6, 2021 at 7:00 a.m. PT/ 10:00 a.m. ET.