Advertisement
UK markets close in 8 hours 2 minutes
  • FTSE 100

    7,661.13
    -21.89 (-0.28%)
     
  • FTSE 250

    19,111.62
    -52.04 (-0.27%)
     
  • AIM

    743.76
    -1.89 (-0.25%)
     
  • GBP/EUR

    1.1685
    -0.0008 (-0.07%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2640
    -0.0046 (-0.36%)
     
  • Bitcoin GBP

    46,486.15
    +1,875.60 (+4.20%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    885.54
    0.00 (0.00%)
     
  • S&P 500

    5,078.18
    +8.65 (+0.17%)
     
  • DOW

    38,972.41
    -96.82 (-0.25%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    78.31
    -0.56 (-0.71%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    2,038.10
    -6.00 (-0.29%)
     
  • NIKKEI 225

    39,208.03
    -31.49 (-0.08%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    16,536.85
    -253.95 (-1.51%)
     
  • DAX

    17,563.35
    +6.86 (+0.04%)
     
  • CAC 40

    7,946.91
    -1.49 (-0.02%)
     

Ferrari to Announce 2022 Full Year and Fourth Quarter Financial Results on February 2

Ferrari N.V.
Ferrari N.V.

Maranello (Italy), January 20, 2023 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/EXM: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter of 2022 will be released on Thursday, February 2, 2023.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2022 full year and fourth quarter results will begin at 1:00 p.m. GMT / 2:00 p.m. CET / 8:00 a.m. EST on Thursday, February 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment