UK Markets open in 2 hrs 36 mins

FERRARI TO ANNOUNCE FIRST QUARTER 2021 FINANCIAL RESULTS ON MAY 4

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
Ferrari N.V.
·1-min read
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Maranello (Italy), April 27, 2021 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the first quarter of 2021 will be released on Tuesday, May 4, 2021.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2021 Q1 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, May 4.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment