UK Markets close in 3 hrs 28 mins

FERRARI TO ANNOUNCE SECOND QUARTER 2022 FINANCIAL RESULTS ON AUGUST 2

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
Ferrari N.V.
Ferrari N.V.


Maranello (Italy), July 13, 2022 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/EXM: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2022 will be released on Tuesday, August 2, 2022.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2022 Q2 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, August 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting