UK markets close in 7 hours 53 minutes
  • FTSE 100

    7,543.08
    +7.02 (+0.09%)
     
  • FTSE 250

    20,374.65
    +38.24 (+0.19%)
     
  • AIM

    931.27
    -0.27 (-0.03%)
     
  • GBP/EUR

    1.1899
    +0.0010 (+0.08%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2092
    -0.0002 (-0.02%)
     
  • BTC-GBP

    19,874.67
    -80.13 (-0.40%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    573.53
    +1.62 (+0.28%)
     
  • S&P 500

    4,305.20
    +8.06 (+0.19%)
     
  • DOW

    34,152.01
    +239.61 (+0.71%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    86.92
    +0.39 (+0.45%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,788.80
    -0.90 (-0.05%)
     
  • NIKKEI 225

    29,222.77
    +353.86 (+1.23%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    19,933.02
    +102.50 (+0.52%)
     
  • DAX

    13,904.88
    -5.24 (-0.04%)
     
  • CAC 40

    6,598.47
    +5.89 (+0.09%)
     

HUTCHMED to Announce 2022 Half-Year Financial Results

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·2-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
HUTCHMED (China) Limited
HUTCHMED (China) Limited

HONG KONG and SHANGHAI, China and FLORHAM PARK, N.J., June 27, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HUTCHMED (China) Limited (“HUTCHMED”) (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM; SEHK:13) will be announcing its interim results for the six months ended June 30, 2022 on Monday, August 1, 2022 at 7:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) / 12:00 noon British Summer Time (BST) / 7:00 pm Hong Kong Time (HKT).

Analysts and investors are invited to join a conference call and audio webcast presentation with Q&A, conducted by HUTCHMED management.

The conference call and audio webcast will take place at 8:00 am EDT / 1:00 pm BST / 8:00 pm HKT on Monday, August 1, 2022 and will be webcast live via the company website at www.hutch-med.com/event/. The presentation will be available for downloading before the conference call begins. Details of the conference call dial-in will be provided in the financial results announcement and on the company website. A replay will also be available on the website shortly after the event.

About HUTCHMED

HUTCHMED (Nasdaq/AIM: HCM; HKEX: 13) is an innovative, commercial-stage, biopharmaceutical company. It is committed to the discovery and global development and commercialization of targeted therapies and immunotherapies for the treatment of cancer and immunological diseases. It has more than 4,600 personnel across all its companies, at the center of which is a team of over 1,700 in oncology/immunology. Since inception it has advanced 12 cancer drug candidates from in-house discovery into clinical studies around the world, with its first three oncology drugs now approved and marketed in China. For more information, please visit: www.hutch-med.com or follow us on LinkedIn.

CONTACTS

Investor Enquiries

 

Mark Lee, Senior Vice President

+852 2121 8200

Annie Cheng, Vice President

+1 (973) 567 3786

 

 

Media Enquiries

 

Americas– Brad Miles,
Solebury Trout

+1 (917) 570 7340 (Mobile)
bmiles@troutgroup.com

Europe– Ben Atwell / Alex Shaw,
FTI Consulting

+44 20 3727 1030 / +44 7771 913 902 (Mobile) / +44 7779 545 055 (Mobile)
HUTCHMED@fticonsulting.com

Asia– Zhou Yi,
Brunswick

+852 9783 6894 (Mobile)
HUTCHMED@brunswickgroup.com

 

 

Nominated Advisor

 

Atholl Tweedie / Freddy Crossley,
Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited

+44 (20) 7886 2500


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting