UK markets open in 1 hour
  • NIKKEI 225

    26,347.76
    -456.84 (-1.70%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    21,934.71
    -62.18 (-0.28%)
     
  • CRUDE OIL

    109.92
    +0.14 (+0.13%)
     
  • GOLD FUTURES

    1,815.90
    -1.60 (-0.09%)
     
  • DOW

    31,029.31
    +82.32 (+0.27%)
     
  • BTC-GBP

    16,450.98
    -217.43 (-1.30%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    429.31
    -10.35 (-2.35%)
     
  • ^IXIC

    11,177.89
    -3.65 (-0.03%)
     
  • ^FTAS

    4,019.53
    -15.71 (-0.39%)
     

INSTRUCTIONS TO FOLLOW THE FERRARI CAPITAL MARKETS DAY ON JUNE 16, 2022

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
Ferrari N.V.
Ferrari N.V.

Maranello (Italy), June 8, 2022 – Ferrari N.V. (NYSE/EXM: RACE) (“Ferrari” or the “Company”) will host its Capital Markets Day in Maranello (Italy) on June 16, 2022.

A live webcast will be available on the Company’s corporate website, commencing at 9:00 a.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. CEST / 4:00 a.m. EDT on Thursday, June 16. The webcast details and the presentation delivered during the event will be available in the Investors section of the Ferrari corporate website (https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate/capital-markets-day-2022). For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website.

Attachment


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting