Skip to search.
 FTSE 100 Down1.27%

More On IGG.L

Quotes

Derivatives

  • Warrants
  • Investment Products

Charts

News & Info

Company

Analyst Coverage

Ownership

Financials


IG Group Holdings PLC (IGG.L)

-LSE
773.00 Down 1.50(0.19%) 29 Apr 16:35
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Thursday, 28 April 2016

    Wednesday, 27 April 2016

    Friday, 22 April 2016

    Wednesday, 20 April 2016

    Tuesday, 19 April 2016

    Sunday, 17 April 2016

    Friday, 15 April 2016

    Thursday, 14 April 2016

    Wednesday, 13 April 2016

    Friday, 8 April 2016

    Older Headlines
    View headlines from: