Skip to search.
 FTSE 100 Up0.14%

More On IGG.L

Quotes

Derivatives

  • Warrants
  • Investment Products

Charts

News & Info

  • Headlines
  • Company Events

Company

Analyst Coverage

Ownership

Financials


IG Group Holdings plc (IGG.L)

-LSE
472.00 Down 315.00(40.03%) 13:53
HeadlinesGet Headlines for:

    Wednesday, 30 November 2016

    Wednesday, 16 November 2016

    Tuesday, 15 November 2016

    Wednesday, 9 November 2016

    Friday, 4 November 2016

    Friday, 28 October 2016

    Tuesday, 4 October 2016

    Friday, 23 September 2016

    Tuesday, 20 September 2016

    Monday, 12 September 2016

    Wednesday, 7 September 2016

    Thursday, 4 August 2016

    Tuesday, 2 August 2016

    Thursday, 21 July 2016

    Tuesday, 19 July 2016

    Friday, 15 July 2016

    Older Headlines
    View headlines from: