UK Markets closed

News Corporation (NC0B.F)

Frankfurt - Frankfurt Delayed price. Currency in EUR
Add to watchlist
16.10-0.20 (-1.23%)
At close: 09:50PM CEST
Full screen
Previous close16.30
Open16.10
Bid16.10 x 70000
Ask16.20 x 70000
Day's range16.10 - 16.30
52-week range14.40 - 21.60
Volume56
Avg. volume0
Market cap9.558B
Beta (5Y monthly)1.33
PE ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yield0.18 (1.11%)
Ex-dividend date15 Mar 2022
1y target estN/A
  • Business Wire

    News Corp to Participate in Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference

    NEW YORK, September 07, 2022--News Corp announced today that Chief Executive Robert Thomson will participate in the Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 14, 2022. The session will begin at 12:15pm EDT (9:15 AM PDT).

  • Business Wire

    News Corporation Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results for Fiscal 2022

    NEW YORK, August 08, 2022--News Corporation ("News Corp" or the "Company") (Nasdaq: NWS, NWSA; ASX: NWS, NWSLV) today reported financial results for the three months and fiscal year ended June 30, 2022.

  • Business Wire

    News Corp to Report Fiscal 2022 Fourth Quarter and Full Year Earnings

    NEW YORK, July 26, 2022--News Corp will release its fourth quarter and full year Fiscal 2022 results on Monday, August 8, 2022. News Corp Chief Executive Robert Thomson and Chief Financial Officer Susan Panuccio will host a call with analysts and media to discuss the results at 5:00 p.m. EDT (Sydney: Tuesday, August 9, at 7:00 a.m. AEST). Reporters are invited to join the call on a listen-only basis.