UK markets close in 7 hours 46 minutes

Norsk Hydro ASA (NHYKF)

OTC Markets OTCQX - OTC Markets OTCQX Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
6.07-0.56 (-8.45%)
At close: 10:14AM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close6.63
Bid5.93 x 301500
Ask6.35 x 40000
Day's range6.07 - 6.07
52-week range5.07 - 6.87
Avg. volume18,571
Market cap12.176B
Beta (5Y monthly)1.26
PE ratio (TTM)35.71
EPS (TTM)0.17
Earnings date23 Jul 2024
Forward dividend & yield0.23 (3.74%)
Ex-dividend date08 May 2024
1y target estN/A
  • Globe Newswire

    Norsk Hydro: New Hydro CEO accelerating growth, value creation and sustainability to change the game for aluminium

    Eivind Kallevik assumed his position as Hydro’s new President and CEO on May 13, launching his agenda for accelerating Hydro’s strategy of pioneering the green aluminium transition, powered by renewable energy towards 2030. “Hydro is the leading provider of low-carbon and recycled aluminium solutions. To take the next big step towards pioneering the green aluminium transition we are shifting gears to accelerate growth, value creation and sustainability,” says President and CEO, Eivind Kallevik.

  • GlobeNewswire

    Norsk Hydro: Changes in Hydro’s Executive Leadership Team

    Hydro’s new President and CEO, Eivind Kallevik, introduced changes to the company’s Executive Leadership Team when he assumed his new position on May 13, 2024. Hanne Karine Simensen, former Head of Commercial in Hydro Aluminium Metal, will take over as Executive Vice President (EVP) of Hydro Aluminium Metal, following Eivind Kallevik. Kari Ekelund Thørud, Head of Ownership Governance in Hydro Energy, is replacing Arvid Moss as Executive Vice President of Hydro Energy, as Moss has decided to step

  • GlobeNewswire

    Norsk Hydro: Election of members to the Board of Directors

    The Annual General Meeting of Norsk Hydro ASA (the "Company") resolved on May 7, 2024, to elect Jane Toogood and Espen Gundersen as new members of the Board of Directors of the Company. Rune Bjerke, Marianne Wiinholt, Peter Kukielski, Kristin Fejerskov Kragseth and Philip Graham New were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors. This is in accordance with the recommendation from the Nomination Committee, which was published as an appendix to the notice to the Annual General Meeting on Apr